You can cancel your subscription at any time and it is quite easy.
You should be aware that once you have canceled your subscription you will not be able to access link opportunities or the lists menu.
First, navigate to the Billing and Usage menu.
Then press the Change plan button in the Subscription plan section.
Now select the ”cancel subscription” option.
Your have now canceled your subscription.